Monkey business

Sab pagal hain,aur mai sab se bara nahi hoon!

Long week longer day!

Posted by Alta on March 18, 2009

The i love to complain and havent for some time post πŸ™‚

You know how i complain about how bored i am at times and i have nothing to do all day,how there is no work etc etc I wish i was having one of those weeks.

I have been to urdu bazaar this week 3 times and today was the worst,though i am done with it for this year,maybe one short trip but thats nothing after today.

I hate mornings and i hate getting up early,i wish i could say i am being forced to wake up early but it was all my doing,dam me!

It wont end any time soon either,more of the same for the next 2 months and  things will even pick up come April so 😦

Work work,as in cars is slow no sales this month,so gari waiqai nahi bikti πŸ™‚ Well 2 weeks to go so who knows πŸ™‚

I am so glad this weekend is a long weekend,i could do with the sleep and being a bum that i love to be,i miss the old me!! Going to bed at 7 am and waking up at 7pm being locked in my room playing games for long hours,actually ill be doing that this weekend,time to put the PS3 to good use.

Also time to meet my friends,havent seen them for a month or more i think,not my fault alone they work and do not have the time (ok so not all true but still)

A roat trip too maybe πŸ˜€

Life is good though,i just like to complain πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
