Monkey business

Sab pagal hain,aur mai sab se bara nahi hoon!

Tagged

Posted by Alta on February 9, 2009

I have been tagged and now i have to make a list of 16 random things,facts,habits or goals about me that people may know or not know.

The following are 16 things that people may or may not know about me,the following might be fact or fiction.

1) I am bad at explaining things/describing things.

2) I can come with stories bollywood would be proud off,and have made and told plenty of them in my life,some very famous ones.

3) I like playing with peoples heads,i just love it 🙂

4) I have no patience.

5) I do not know my blood type.

6) In school,i did not attend the Islamiat  class for 2 years as the teacher was told by someone (by me ) that i was adopted and my birth parents were christian.

7) I was a bookie back in school,all bets were made through me.

8 ) I cant live without test cricket and football.

9) I hate people who are negative about everything in life/I also hate people who are fake.

10) Neighbor lady once tried to run me over with her car,and it was intentional.

11) I am not nice to every one,i pick and chose.

12) I dont have many friends,i am a hard/bad friend to have.

13)  I have had chappals thrown at me more then once.

14) I cant swim.

15) I love video games,text based on line games,manager games,strategy games.

16) I love Sonali Bendre/always have.

One Response to “Tagged”

  1. Puri Sahib said

    Hehehe… Good 1 I guess I knew 8 out of those 16… just a wild guess didnt count literally…

Leave a Reply

 
