Monkey business

Sab pagal hain,aur mai sab se bara nahi hoon!

Single again :(

Posted by Alta on January 22, 2009

After three long years of being with her,having spent every day of my life with her its over,we have moved on,she has found someone else and its time i start looking for someone too now.

I will always love her,and i will never forget her,she was a big part of my life for those years,we did everything together,she was always there for me and i feel i let her down but it was time for us to go our separate ways,it just wanst meant to be for us.

I first met her when she came to Karachi in 2006,and the moment i saw her i knew that she was the one for me.We used to meet at work almost daily,we would look at each other but never talked,with time that changed and then one day i took her out with me for lunch and there was no looking back for us.

It was like she was made for me,she was perfect,beautiful,smart,had the perfect eyes and her voice…I still love her and i miss her!

The next three years were spent together,and time passed very quickly,we never had a problem,in fact had the best time together,the long drives,the rains we enjoyed,being on the road with her or being stuck in traffic on the way back from work and listening to her sing to me is something i will always remember.

I do not know what changed,i knew i still loved her,i still do,but something changed,maybe it was after her accident that we started to grow apart or maybe it was just time for us to move on,i know she has.

I still think of her,i even had a dream of her last night,my friends ask me about her,my family can not believe that we are no longer together,i can not believe it either.

I am single again and i am looking to find a new love all over again,i miss my car 😦

8 Responses to “Single again :(”

  1. Puri Sahib said

    hehehe… & I was wondering till last bit that what r u talking abt since as per my last knowledge u just got engaged… good one!!!

  2. Osama said

    whats that i hear, its almost like a chant, its unbelieveable

    FIGARO FIGARO FIGARO FIGARO ……

  3. Alta said

    @ Puri thanks

    @ Osama yep would love one,have given two guys an offer but nothing yet,also have seen two cars today that i like and will be checking them out as soon as i can

  4. batty said

    phew
    u scared me
    lol

    well i can understand your love for a car…
    πŸ™‚
    everytime u hit a bump, the scrape makes u wince
    i tend to give my car a soothing pat

  5. Alta said

    Well still no new car for me,well a diff one every other day but then its not the same,fun but not the same.Yet to find something good enough to take home to the folks πŸ˜€

    Which car do you have Batty?

  6. batster said

    mannnnn…take soemthing home to the folks?! lol
    sounds more and more like a woman every single dayyyy

    πŸ™‚

    lol
    i learnt on a datsun 120 Y
    so thats kind of my first love

    Other than that, drive the family car once in a way
    but traffic is sucky here in khi, so dont get to do it much anymore…

    how about yourself?!

  7. Alta said

    I had the vitz which i sold,these days its the altis 2006 and the allion (jap Import) and till these are sold ill be driving then phir something new again πŸ™‚

  8. batster said

    sounds like a plan

Leave a Reply

 
