Monkey business

Sab pagal hain,aur mai sab se bara nahi hoon!

Its coming home!

Posted by Alta on June 20, 2007

wc.jpgIts that time again,its time for no work,to get home early,stay up all night,colour your hair green,yes
its cricket time,its the world cup.

I am not much of a fan for the shorter version of the game,id rather watch a test match over an ODI but there
is something about this world cup,i havent been this excited before or atleast i cant remmeber feeling this
way before.

Even more strange as given the team we have the many problems,every fan has written us off,the experts,but
one fool (me) hasnt and i have that feeling.I might be wrong,but i am not going to think much abt it.

I am going to do what i do best,run away from work early on Tues,at 5 30 pm and lock myself in my room and
watch the match.Before that like i spent most of my Sat il watch old vids of Pak on youtube,all those songs.
I dont care if we dont win it aslong as i get to stay up late,i get to be happy and cry,i just want them
to fight and make us proud.

Yes i have the WC fever,i am excited,i am happy,i am dancing,cricket is in my blood and Pakistan is my team

Leave a Reply

 
